Staying Home

Throughout May I’m doing one of those daily post challenges over on Instagram. I have a habit of falling off the wagon with them, so I thought I’d give myself a bit of extra motivation by posting the pictures up here too.

Yesterday we just had to share the prompts, so although it’s day 2 today, it’s actually the first day of the challenge (if you see what I mean). Anyway, the prompt is Staying Home. Although we live in the countryside, and we’re lucky enough to be able to get out for some exercise every day, the lockdown has stopped us from going out as often or as far as we’re used to.

I’m really grateful to be able to look out of the window and see green, especially now that the garden is starting to burst into life. I hope that you’re all finding ways to cope with staying home, wherever you may be.

4 thoughts on “Staying Home

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.